Find us on Facebook

Seafari Gallery

Sailing Times

  • Sailing Times

    CRUISE TIMES FOR WEEK 34 / 35

    Thursday 20th August @ 11:00 am and 3:00 pm
    Friday 21st August @ 11:00 am and 3:00 pm
    Saturday 22nd August @ 2:30 pm
    Sunday 23rd August @ 2:30 pm
    Monday 24th August @ 2:30 pm
    Tuesday 25th August @ 2:30 pm
    Wednesday 26th August @ 2:30 pm
    Thursday 27th August @ 3:30 pm
    Friday 28th August @ 11:00 am
    Saturday 29th August @ 12:30 pm
    Sunday 30th August @ 1.00 pm

    See Sailing Times page for more times
    Please reserve your place.